Eagle Team is a professional airsoft team that is a member of the Airsoft Alliance Association and a member of the Airsoft Alliance League.

 Eagle Team is managed by the Leaders of the Best Clan Organization.

Raymond Chung (Leader & President)

Jennifer Crowder (Co-Leader & Vice President)

Greg Howe (Vice-Leader)

Eagle Team also known as eagle operators are members of EPIC Status who have demonstrated superior skills and abilities in airsoft and have been assigned an operator number. Numbered operators are the members who make up the global eagle team, each operator is assigned to a region of the organization sector systems to play at airsoft events, walk-ons or otherwise help advance airsoft as a sport on behalf of the Best Clan Organization as it's official representatives in the Airsoft Alliance future League.

Eagle Team is broken down into different regions.